Member Recognition

As part of our ongoing commitment to our membership, the PMI WA Chapter Membership Recognition Program (MRP) provides recognition to members who have achieved significant milestones in their membership journey.

This program aims to reward and recognise member loyalty and is based on the tiers of 5, 10 15 20 and 25 years membership. Members will be acknowledged as they pass each significant milestone and appropriate recognition given.

At the introduction of the program, all members who have already reached and passed one of the designated tiers will receive recognition of the appropriate milestone.

Please contact Membership Services at [email protected] if you have any questions about the program.

Black Swan

 5 years  

Blue Swan

 10 years  

Bronze Swan

 15 years 

Silver Swan

20 years  

Gold Swan

 25 years