Board of Directors

Introduction

The PMI WA Chapter Board comprises ten Directors that oversee the governance, legislative and operational needs of the Chapter. Board members serve a two-year term on the Board, with half of the positions expiring on an annual basis. The financial members of the Chapter select board members by a voting process during the Annual General Meeting. Occasionally Board positions do become available during the year and financial members who are interested in a future Board position should contact the President.

Board Meetings

Board Meetings are held once a month, typically on the 1st Wednesday of the month. There is no meeting in January.

Board of Directors

President


Cole Vindevoghel
Fortescue Metals Group
e-mail: president@wapmi.org.au 

Vice President


David Williss
Project Management People International (PMPi)
e-mail: vicepresident@wapmi.org.au 

Finance Director


Juanita White
West Coast Business Solutions
e-mail: finance@wapmi.org.au 

Strategy and Innovation Director


Natalya Townson
University of Western Australia
e-mail: strategy@wapmi.org.au 

Membership Services Director


Pieter Theodore Glasbergen
PMI Western Australia Chapter
e-mail: membership@wapmi.org.au 

Volunteer Services Director

Alisha Fam
Western Power
e-mail: volunteers@wapmi.org.au 

Events Director


Bradley Triston
Primero
e-mail: events@wapmi.org.au 

Education Director


Carlos Campos
Fortescue Metals Group
e-mail: education@wapmi.org.au 

Communications Director


Fred Ravandi
ElcoTech Pty.Ltd.
e-mail: communications@wapmi.org.au